expertlkak.blogg.se

Set defeault download folder for quickbooks desktop app
Set defeault download folder for quickbooks desktop app








Do I need to move the entire file every day or is there a way to move just items I "attached today" to the OneDrive? And then move the Attach file to where I am working locally the next day. TLG files to and from the OneDrive.ī) I use attachments, which is a huge file. Let me be clear, I do not run QB with the file while it is on the OneDrive, just the one housed locally.Ī) Is this the best process to ensure I am using the most current file? Should I be backing up locally and then moving the backup to the OneDrive? Or should I be moving my daily full file (.QBW) and the associated. This means I am almost always running on the restored backup file. The next day, I move the file to where I am working (home or work) and run the Restore Company file. I have two computers, home and at work, with the same version on both.Īt the end of each day, I run the QB automatic Create Local Backup process and that file saves directly to the OneDrive. I am a single user on Premiere Nonprofit 2020 Desktop. Because of this, I use OneDrive to store my QuickBooks file. As of 1/1/22, I have a hybrid situation and can work from home sometimes, but don't always know ahead of time when that will be. My company is late to the work from home party.










Set defeault download folder for quickbooks desktop app